theme

effulgentcolors:

Mad respect for the #CaptainSWan fandom!! You guys are THE BEST! Best fandom I have every been a part of! Loving, supportive and passionate in all the right ways.

Proud to be part of this!

image

OUR TRENDS TONIGHT:

myotpiscaptainswan:

"CaptainSwan Date Night" - 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST, 9 PM - UK, 10 PM - Italy, France, Germany, 3 PM - Mexico, 5 PM - Brazil

“We Love Hook” - 6 PM EST, 3 PM PST, 11 PM - UK, 12 PM - Germany, France, Italy, 5 PM - Mexico, 7 PM - Brazil.

#WeLoveCaptainSwan - 8 PM - 10 PM EST (During the episode :) )

Be there and show some love :), haters are trying to trend Stop Once Upon a Hook again….

sheriffswan:

she is loved…..
               (for Julia!)

meowdonoghue:

That moment when your OTP goes on a date and you’re more anxious and excited than you would be if you went on your own date.image

make me choose » bashooking asked Mash or Captain Swan

The NJBC and their poison of choice

swanspirate:

time to get a new perfect gif to a crazy number!

standardgaydad:

u know u fucked up when u still haven’t slept yet and u hear birds chirping outside

melindasqmay:

Even true love’s kiss can’t solve every problem.